Are you ready to explore your gifts and express your talents?

Look beneath the surface of your reality
find out what makes you tick
meet the beauty of what it means to be you

Join the online course

Living Your Design

November 22th (2022) - January 24th (2023)

Your teacher

RICHARD CORBETT

I was introduced to the Human Design system in the spring of 1999.  I was immediately struck by the resonance I felt with my foundational reading and the truth that spoke to me through the mechanics of my chart.  I began experimenting with my strategy and developed a personal relationship with my emotional inner authority and since that time my perspective on the world and my role and place in it changed forever.  I became an HD analyst at that time and gave hundreds of readings during the next ten years.  

Then, in 2010, I met Genoa Bliven from Human Design America.  He became my mentor, and I once again took all the analyst training courses to be current with the most up to date training to be a professional analyst.  It has now been over twenty years that I have been working with the Human Design System.  It has had a profound positive impact on my life, and I have seen the remarkable awakenings in the lives of the countless people I have helped introduce to Human Design.  Sharing this knowledge has become my great passion in this life.  I love the simplicity, logic, and user-friendly nature of the system.  It is a body consciousness awareness tool that can easily help us find our true authenticity and personal integrity.  I greatly look forward to teaching the Living Your Design Course as it is the perfect first step for deepening your understanding of the Human Design System and learning new ways to appreciate your uniqueness.

Richards"s Human Design Chart

Watch an interview with Richard about the LYD Course.

The Course Structure

You will have access to lall the lessons in Members Area as soon as you sign up.
Tuesdays at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 5 pm UTC / 7 pm Central European

Are you ready to explore your gifts and express your talents?

Look beneath the surface of your reality
find out what makes you tick
meet the beauty of what it means to be you

Join the online course

Living Your Design

November 2nd/3rd (2022) - January 11th/12th (2023)

(at 00:00 UTC time)

With JYM TARRANT

at Human Design America

For students in the USA
The course begins on WEDNESDAY, November 2nd
8 pm
Eastern /  5 pm Pacific

For students in Australasia, Japan and Taiwan
The course begins on THURSDAY, November 3rd
1 pm New Zealand / 11 am Australia (Sydney) / 9 am Japan / 8 am Taiwan

Your teacher

JYM TARRANT

When I first encountered the Human Design system, reading about my design touched me with a deep, visceral, powerful recognition of truth. After that initial impact, I was left contemplating the meaning what I'd read. My life at the time was filled with meditation, astrology, and travel, so it wasn't until a few years on that I had my first reading and began to investigate further. Even then, things were slow to take hold at a conscious level. But this knowledge was cooking away within me, and eventually I realised that I needed more. My first Living Your Design course propelled me onto a journey of constant, full time study and experimentation with Human Design which continues to this day.

Based upon the ever growing foundation of my own study and experience, I aim to share the tools and knowledge of Human Design in a practical, accessible way. I hope to empower those that come to me, helping each person connect to their own process and journey through this knowledge. Human Design is magnificently detailed, layered and nuanced. Yet the true magic, for me, is in awakening to the essence of this system, and what it may bring to anyone who is ready to live their design.

Originally from the UK, I currently live in Tasmania, Australia with my daughter. I deeply enjoy working with people from all over the world, live and online, and I'd like to extend a warm invitation to anyone who resonates with my words above. Ready to go? I'm looking forward to sharing the next step on this journey with you...

Jym's Human Design Chart

Watch an interview with Jym about the LYD Course.

The Course Structure

1st online class will be on November 2nd / 3rd, depending on where you are in the world. See exact time on top.
Wednesday evenings USA // Thursday mornings in Australasia & Japan
You will have access to all the lessons in Members Area as soon as you sign up.

Are you ready to explore your gifts and express your talents?

Look beneath the surface of your reality
find out what makes you tick
meet the beauty of what it means to be you

Join the online course

Living Your Design

May 12th - July 30th, 2022

THURSDAYS at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 5 pm UTC / 7 pm Central European

with karla kadlec

at Human Design America

9 interactive online classes + 10 hours of instructional videos

Prerequisite: Living Your Design Manual (book) | Recommended: Human Design Reading by certified Analyst

Your teacher

KARLA KADLEC

In the spring of 2007 I was teaching an energy medicine course in Taiwan when a student of mine introduced me to Human Design. (That student was Jakub!) I recognized that Human Design might be one of those things that require my lifelong study. In December of 2007 Jakub gave me my first reading. I became more committed to following my response as an experiment, to see if I could trust what Human Design was telling me. In more recent years my response led me to train as an analyst with Human Design America as well as complete the training to become a Living Your Design Guide. Thank you to my teachers Jakub and Genoa for their support along the way in this process. 

I welcome you to join me on this evolutionary journey as we embrace our 9-centered selves in Living Your Design class.  We will create a container for truth and authenticity together as we explore the BodyGraph and learn from each other by sharing our lived experience and personal realizations. The world needs all the gifts and extraordinary talents of humanity. To recognize these gifts in yourself and in each other is an act of love and I am here for it! I live on the West Coast of Canada on Salt Spring Island. I look forward to meeting you wherever in the world you are!

Watch an interview with Karla about the LYD Course.